Deprecated: mysql_pconnect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/wpi/public_html/Connections/StorageDB.php on line 9
Weatherford Paranormal Investigations - WeatherfordPI.com - Paranormal Investigators of the Spiritual World

 

WPI Members

 

 

 

Jason

Jason

Jason@WeatherfordPI.com

Lead Investigator


Myron

Myron

Myron@WeatherfordPI.com

Lead Investigator


Bobby

Bobby

Bobby@WeatherfordPI.com

Lead Investigator


Jessica

Jessica

Jessica@WeatherfordPI.com

Lead Investigator


Alisha

Alisha

Alisha@WeatherfordPI.com

Investigator


Wes

Wes

Wes@WeatherfordPI.com

Investigator


 

 

WPI Reserve Members

 

We currently have one position open.

 


 

 

Are you interesting in joining Weatherford Paranormal as a team member?

Team Requirements - Equipment at a minimum you will need to already have with you:

  • Analog or K2 Meter
  • Digital Audio Recorder (we can recommend a few if needed)
  • Digital Camera
  • Video Camera (recommended with IR/night vision)

Before you contact us, please read over our Standard Operating Platform guidelines.

 

 

 

Home | Members | Equipment |Contests | Locations | Donations | Contact | Question | Blog | Investigations | Experiences | EVPs | Journal | Chat Room |WPI Broadcasting |How-To Videos | Calendar | Facebook | Twitter | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use Policy | Sitemap | Staff Login




Copyright © 2011-2014 Weatherford Paranormal Investigations. All Rights Reserved.